Kontakta Bogruppen


Växel/jour dygnet runt:
010-17 55 700
Besöksadress huvudkontor:

Importgatan 24
602 28
Norrköping

Faktureringsadress:

ekonomi@livihop.se

Innehar F-skattsedel
Bogruppen i Östergötland AB 556760-7360
Bogruppen Familjehem i Sverige AB 559046-0639
Bogruppen HVB i Sverige AB 556903-4936

HITTA TILL OSS

Välj avdelning

Bogruppen
Importgatan 24
602 28 Norrköping

Ekonomi/Administration
Ulrika Palmer
/Administrationsansvarig
ulrika.palmer@bogruppen.se
010-17 55 702

Peder Ring/CFO
peder.ring@bogruppen.se
010-17 55 705

Växel/reception
010-17 55 700

Enhetskontor
Importgatan 24
602 29 Norrköping

Lin Osen/Enhetschef
lin.osen@bogruppen.se
010-17 55 708

Helena Bergstedt/Enhetschef
helena.bergstedt@bogruppen.se
010-17 55 709

Markus Erenius/Marknad- och placeringsansvarig
markus.erenius@bogruppen.se
010-17 55 701

Enhetskontor
Hammarby Kajgata 12
120 30 Stockholm

Yvonne Kossek/Enhetschef
yvonne.kossek@bogruppen.se
010-17 55 723

Markus Erenius/Placerings- och marknadsansvarig
markus.erenius@bogruppen.se
010-17 55 701

Enhetskontor
Strandvägen 6a
837 31 Järpen

Bianca Zanden/Enhetschef
bianca.zanden@bogruppen.se
010-17 55 730

Ina Troll/Behandlingsansvarig
ina.troll@bogruppen.se
010-17 55 731

Markus Erenius/Placerings- och marknadsansvarig
markus.erenius@bogruppen.se
010-17 55 701

Jenny Paulsen/Placeringsansvarig och familjehemsrekryterare
jenny.paulsen@bogruppen.se
010-17 55 736

Carola Clomen/Verksamhetschef
carola.clomen@bogruppen.se
010-17 55 732

Norrköping/ Eskilstuna/ Västerås

Helena Bergstedt/Enhetschef
helena.bergstedt@bogruppen.se
010-17 55 709

Enhetskontor
Importgatan 24
602 28 Norrköping

Stockholm/Uppsala

Ingela Martinsson/ Enhetschef
ingela.martinsson@bogruppen.se
010-17 55 733

Enhetskontor
Hammarby Kajgatan 12
120 30 Stockholm

Kungsängsgatan 29
753 22 Uppsala

Adress:
Rönningevägen 9A
144 61 Salem

Personal
010-17 55 743

Yvonne Kossek/Enhetschef
yvonne.kossek@bogruppen.se
010-17 55 723

Peder Ring
peder.ring@bogruppen.se
010-17 55 705

Markus Erenius
markus.erenius@bogruppen.se
010-17 55 701

Helena Bergstedt
helena.bergstedt@bogruppen.se
010-17 55 709

Carola Clomen
010-17 55 732
carola.clomen@bogruppen.se

Patrik Bergström
010-17 55 704
patrik.bergstrom@bogruppen.se

Malin Rosell
010-17 55 722
malin.rosell@bogruppen.se